play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vanquish Auto's

At Vanquish Auto's we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vanquish Auto's

Vanquish Auto's
5
4.8

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality From Start to Finish

    By Aaron D on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quality service from start to finish! FREE coffee and a viewing area so you can watch what's happening in the workshop. Great trade in price for my vehicle against a Mondeo. Unfortunately the new car developed a fault within the first 24 hours - but they had it up on the ramps and repaired again within 48 hours, and no faults since! Will have no hesitation to return in the future.


  • 5

    Amazing Dealership

    By Megan C on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from here and it was an amazing car and a great experience, they made sure the car was ready when I wanted to collect and are very helpful.


  • 5

    Well worth a visit to the forecourt.

    By Wayne M on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very informative and helpful staff with great mechanical knowledge. I part exchanged my vehicle and got a good price considering the attention required. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealer

    By Omorogiuwa I on 26 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience with this car dealer. I would definitely recommend this company. Everyone I was talking to was professional, friendly and helped me with my purchase. The car came with new MOT, new tyres and cheap deal for second hand alloy wheels. So far no problem with my car.


  • 5

    Great Service. Great Car

    By David H on 26 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very Happy. Bought a car with my daughter from Vanquish. They were very helpful, quick to remedy the small number of concerns we had with the car. Sent extra pictures while we are having to buy at a distance. Made the whole experience a good one for my daughters first car.

    Reply from Vanquish Auto's on 02/02/21

    Thankyou David. Pleasure dealing with Jessica and yourself. No harm in having extra checks done for peace of mind happy to have the AA come in and verify the Fiesta prior to purchase as you were purchasing it blind. Enjoy the car!


  • 5

    Awful dealer, awful car

    By Benjamin T on 05 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Car sold with wrong engine, many issues By Ben T | 5 Mar 2020 Sold us a car that had the wrong engine. A blue Vauxhall insignia advertised on AutoTrader in January. Vehicle also has multiple issues, which we reported two days after purchase and should be covered by their warranty. They repaired two minor ones, however, the car is undrivable, cannot be put into first gear and the electrics don't work. 9 weeks later, multiple unanswered calls and wasted trips to pre-booked appointments, where they promised to inspect wiring looms but turned us away without doing so. Don't be fooled by their friendly appearance, they won't help if there's an issue, they'll dodge your calls and ignore emails. Avoid

    Reply from Vanquish Auto's on 27/03/20

    This was not the appropriate forum to air you’re issues as this an ongoing investigation. The Insignia does not have the wrong engine, It has been registered incorrectly by Vauxhall and this is an investigation ongoing with AT, EXPERIAN and DVLA something you have said does not concern you. The INSIGNIA has been in several time for faults we cannot find and something that you have admitted can’t replicate. Test drives and fault finding has found no issues. A rubber bung had deteriorated and caused waster ingress which was rectified. Stereo had an intermittent fault which we did not see but we changed it and has not been faulty since and a cosmetic issue you identified after purchase we painted free of charge. We have been in contact with you several times and not hesitated to check out your concerns. The INSIGNIA has also been checked by DVSA and no issues found. The INSIGNIA is of satisfactory quality, it did meet the description on AT and it is fit for purpose.


  • 5

    Best in the business by far!!!!!

    By John A on 26 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my most recent car from Vanquish Auto's. Absolutely AMAZING Customer service!!!! From start to finish, The whole team were fantastic. I can not rate Vanquish Auto's enough and will certainly be back when after a newer car for myself or my wife.


  • 5

    Gret garage

    By Bernadett S on 10 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Great value. Friendly staff. I recommend to all


  • 5

    Great service

    By Louise M on 09 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from start to finish! Smooth transaction from part exchanging my car and buying my new car! Would definitely recommend buying from this company! Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›