play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vanquish Auto's

At Vanquish Auto's we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vanquish Auto's

Vanquish Auto's
5
4.8

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect sale

    By Ashley T on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from an honest, genuine team. Very smooth sale, with excellent knowledge of the vehicle and i would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Quick easy hassle free, staff extremely helpful

    By Justin james W on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with vanquish autos, was quick easy and hassle free. The staff were an absolute and especially d*** who sold me the car. 5star service and will spread the word around which I have already been doing.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Sarah F on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a fiesta for my daughter. All the team were very helpful, I was isolating due to my husband having Covid and they not only did a video tour of the vehicle as I couldn’t go in person to see it but then also delivered the car for free to my house for free as I couldn’t go to get it. They went out of their way to help make the purchase as easy as possible. Great customer service.


  • 5

    Perfect service and a incredible car!!!!!

    By Laura K on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I must say this is the most helpful, honest and kind garage I have ever been to! They make you feel so comfortable and even if you don’t know much about cars like me, they explain so I could understand. There quality of service is truly unbeatable! Happy, friendly staff that always have time for you! I couldn’t highly recommend them more to anyone. As for the car I brought, well it is reliable and if I am honest the best car I have owned and have absolutely fallen in love with it. So A MASSIVE thank you to you guys!!!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Nick P on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service worked out of hours to accommodate us couldn’t of asked for more. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Top notch local garage

    By TIMMY H on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very responsive with any questions when enquiring about the car and more than happy to help when the car is in my hands such as a engine light very happy


  • 5

    Review for purchase of a Kia Picanto

    By Chris B on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! I bought a car 5 months ago from Vanquish and I've had no issues. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Amazing I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else!

    By Emily W on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am a 27 year old woman with three children so I am always sceptical about walking into a garage asking about buying a car as with other garages I haven't had the best experience. Untill I walked Into vanquish autos! The best experience I could of possibly asked for. First they made me a cup of tea which is always a bonus and they took time with me and asked what my needs were in a car. They made me feel so welcome and were absolutly amazing and friendly people each and every one of them! They took my number and within the next day they rang me back and had the perfect car to suit every need for me and my three children, I've had no issues with the car, only one minor indicator sticking and they had the car in straight away and was fixed and I was on my way again within minutes. I cannot rate this amazing garage enough, I have total faith in them and love my new car!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By LIAM P on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were very helpful and honest and the customer service was brilliant.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By OZLEM A on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Vanquish Auto’s were excellent! Great customer service throughout!


‹ Prev Next ›